Scarth Hall Live

See also:

What’s on for complete listings of events at Scarth Hall

Staindrop Scarth Hall Live on Facebook for concert reviews and photos

Scarth Hall Film Shows

Regular events

Upcoming live music events & shows

Saturday 23 June: live music at the Staindrop Gin Festival including the Dukes of Scarth fabulous Uke band!

Sunday 1 July: Comedy Night from Funny Way To Be:  Edinburgh Previews double bill with Chris Washington and Tom Houghton. Tickets from TicketSource.

Friday 6 July: Staindrop open mic night  – all performers and listeners welcome, 7.30 pm/8.00 pm start.

Saturday 21 July: Jez Lowe Tickets online from TicketSource or from Staindrop Post Office from 23 May.


Friday 3 August: Staindrop open mic night  – all performers and listeners welcome, 7.30 pm/8.00 pm start.


Friday 7 September: Staindrop open mic night  – all performers and listeners welcome, 7.30 pm/8.00 pm start.

Saturday 8 September: Last Night of the Proms event (details to follow)


Friday 5 October: Staindrop open mic night  – all performers and listeners welcome, 7.30 pm/8.00 pm start.

Saturday 20 October: Smokin’ Spitfires

Friday 26 October: Hot Club du Nord: gypsy/swing jazz quartet concert (ticket details out in summer)


Friday 2 November: Staindrop open mic night  – all performers and listeners welcome, 7.30 pm/8.00 pm start.


Friday 7 December: Staindrop open mic night  – all performers and listeners welcome, 7.30 pm/8.00 pm start.

Monday 31 December: New Year’s Eve event (details to follow)