Scarth Hall Trustees

The Trustees are a group of volunteers who have overall legal responsibility for Scarth Hall. Elections for trustees are held every May when a third of the 11 seats become vacant. Trustees meet on th east Thursday every month and people are welcome to attend.

Scarth Hall mobile: 07881 248478, or – leave a message and you will get a response asap


Chairman – Mike Wylie
Secretary – Ed Chicken (07841 674937)
Vice Chair – Ian Royston
Treasurer – Yvonne McDonald
Hylene Bowman
Sheila Wylie

Appointed members
St Mary’s Parish Church, Staindrop: Sarah Fells
Staindrop Parish Council: Ed Chicken

Ex-officio member
Lord Barnard